

# **Computer Conservation Society (CCS)**

AGM to be held on

Thursday 17<sup>th</sup> October 2019 at 2.00 pm BCS, Ground Floor, 25 Copthall Ave, London EC2R 7BP

### **CCS Committee 2019-2020**

**Officers** 

Chair: Doron Swade
Committee Secretary: Rachel Burnett
Treasurer: Arthur Dransfield

North West Group

Chairman: Bob Geatrell Secretary: Alan Pickwick

# Committee members

Membership Secretary: Bill Barksfield
 Meetings Secretary: Roger Johnson
 Resurrection & Website Editor: Dik Leatherdale

Archives Adviser: Martin Campbell-Kelly

Media Officer: Dan Hayton
 Awards Committee Chair Rachel Burnett
 Awards Committee Co-ordinator: Peta Walmisley
 Co-opted David Morriss

# Associate representatives to note

• Science Museum and Museum of Science & Industry, Manchester: Rachel Boon

The National Museum of Computing: Kevin Murrell

Bletchley Park Trust: Peronel Craddock

### **Project Leaders and Groups**